Here is a list of forthcoming events around the globe related to Science, Technology, Medicine, Business, Culture and People. Use the date search function below to search for a particular event by date, or browse the list below.

Events selection dates
Select start , and
Select end , and
Found 5 events in the the date range 21-July-2018 to 20-August-2018.
 
CfP-ICAS 11, 11th International Convention of Asia Scholars
Culture
Location: Leiden, the Netherlands Dates: Saturday, 21st April 2018 10:00 AM to Thursday, 11th October 2018 09:00 AM
More information on the event 'CfP-ICAS 11, 11th International Convention of Asia Scholars'
 
6th Global Moringa Meet 2018
Technology
Location: Jaipur, India Dates: Saturday, 21st July 2018 09:00 AM to Sunday, 22nd July 2018 16:00 PM
More information on the event '6th Global Moringa Meet 2018 '
 
The AI Summit, Hong Kong: the world’s largest Artificial Intelligence event for business
Technology
Location: Grand Hyatt Hong Kong Dates: Tuesday, 31st July 2018 08:00 AM to Wednesday, 1st August 2018 17:00 PM
More information on the event 'The AI Summit, Hong Kong: the world’s largest Artificial Intelligence event for business '
 
IMCO 2018
Science
Location: Baolong Hotel, Shanghai, China Dates: Sunday, 5th August 2018 08:00 AM to Wednesday, 8th August 2018 17:00 PM
More information on the event 'IMCO 2018'
 
MySEC 2018: Transforming Society through Sustainable Digital Economy
Technology
Location: Sarawak, Malaysia Dates: Tuesday, 7th August 2018 09:00 AM to Thursday, 9th August 2018 17:00 PM
More information on the event 'MySEC 2018: Transforming Society through Sustainable Digital Economy'
Create Account...