Here is a list of forthcoming events around the globe related to Science, Technology, Medicine, Business, Culture and People. Use the date search function below to search for a particular event by date, or browse the list below.

Events selection dates
Select start , and
Select end , and
Found 6 events in the the date range 16-July-2018 to 15-August-2018.
Showing events 1-5. Pages:  1 2
 
CfP-ICAS 11, 11th International Convention of Asia Scholars
Culture
Location: Leiden, the Netherlands Dates: Saturday, 21st April 2018 10:00 AM to Thursday, 11th October 2018 09:00 AM
More information on the event 'CfP-ICAS 11, 11th International Convention of Asia Scholars'
 
ASEAN M&E Show, Kuala Lumpur Convention Centre, Malaysia, 17-19 July 2018
Technology
Location: Kuala Lumpur Convention Centre, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia Dates: Tuesday, 17th July 2018 08:00 AM to Thursday, 19th July 2018 17:00 PM
More information on the event 'ASEAN M&E Show, Kuala Lumpur Convention Centre, Malaysia, 17-19 July 2018'
 
6th Global Moringa Meet 2018
Technology
Location: Jaipur, India Dates: Saturday, 21st July 2018 09:00 AM to Sunday, 22nd July 2018 16:00 PM
More information on the event '6th Global Moringa Meet 2018 '
 
The AI Summit, Hong Kong: the world’s largest Artificial Intelligence event for business
Technology
Location: Grand Hyatt Hong Kong Dates: Tuesday, 31st July 2018 08:00 AM to Wednesday, 1st August 2018 17:00 PM
More information on the event 'The AI Summit, Hong Kong: the world’s largest Artificial Intelligence event for business '
 
IMCO 2018
Science
Location: Baolong Hotel, Shanghai, China Dates: Sunday, 5th August 2018 08:00 AM to Wednesday, 8th August 2018 17:00 PM
More information on the event 'IMCO 2018'
Create Account...